Organisatie

BESTUURFUNCTIENAAME-MAILADRESTELEFOON
VoorzitterToon de Kroonvoorzitter@sctzand.nln.v.t
SecretarisMichael Hultermanssecretaris@sctzand.nln.v.t
PenningmeesterFrank Ficherouxpenningmeester@sctzand.nln.v.t
SeniorenVacaturecoordinatorsenioren@sctzand.nln.v.t
VrouwenCorné Schuurmanscoordinatordames@sctzand.nln.v.t
JuniorenWim Drostcoordinatorjo19@sctzand.nl06-28983977
PupillenJack van Gestelcoordinatorpupillen@sctzand.nl06-53810036
Technische zakenSven Huijsmanstechnischezaken@sctzand.nln.v.t.
WEDSTRIJDZAKENFUNCTIENAAME-MAILADRESTELEFOON
Wedstrijdsecretaris zondagFrank de Kivitwedstrijdzaken@sctzand.nln.v.t.
WedstrijdsecretarisVacaturewedstrijdzaken@sctzand.nln.v.t.
COÖRDINATORENFUNCTIENAAME-MAILADRESTELEFOON
Coördinator HerenVacaturecoordinatorsenioren@sctzand.nl06-50613809
Coördinator VrouwenCorné Schuurmanscoordinatordames@sctzand.nl06-50613809
Coördinator MeisjesCorné Schuurmanscoordinatormeisjes@sctzand.nl06-50613809
Coördinator O19-O18 Wim Drostcoordinatorjo19@sctzand.nl06-28983977
Coördinator O17-O16Rob van Eijckcoordinatorjo17@sctzand.nl06-12823679
Coördinator O15-O14)Esther Mutsaerscoordinatorjo15@sctzand.nl06-51344076
Overall Coördinator pupillenJack van Gestelcoordinatorpupillen@sctzand.nl06-53810036
Coördinator O13Alwin van Dijkcoordinatorjo13@sctzand.nl06-20625544
Coördinator O12Alwin van Dijkcoordinatorjo12@sctzand.nl06-20625544
Coördinator O11Michael Snoerencoordinatorjo11@sctzand.nl06-55703648
Coördinator O10Regilio Baalcoordinatorjo10@sctzand.nl06-17473695
Coördinator O9Regilio Baal [tijdelijk]coordinatorjo9@sctzand.nl06-17473695
Coördinator O8Dennis Mallantcoordinatorjo8@sctzand.nl06-14046331
Coördinator Mini & KaboutersAndré Josephinacoordinatorkabouters@sctzand.nl06-46445154
Coördinator ScheidsrechtersCorné Schuurmansscheidsrechters@sctzand.nl06-50613809
Coördinator FacilitairPeter van Velzencoordinatorfacilitair@sctzand.nln.v.t
Coördinator ClubhuisLisette Bertensclubhuis@sctzand.nln.v.t
TECHNISCHE COMMISSIEFUNCTIENAAME-MAILADRESTELEFOON
Bestuurslid technische zakenSven Huijsmanstechnischezaken@sctzand.nln.v.t
Hoofd Jeugd OpleidingenPim Fijneman a.i.technischezaken@sctzand.nln.v.t
Technisch coördinator bovenbouwVacaturetc-bovenbouw@sctzand.nln.v.t
Technisch coördinator onderbouwSamir Azahaftc-onderbouw@sctzand.nln.v.t
Technisch coördinator meisjesVacaturetc-meisjes@sctzand.nln.v.t
n.v.t
TOERNOOICOMMISSIECATEGORIENAAME-MAILADRESTELEFOON
D+E (O13-O10)Alwin van Dijk, Jack van Gestel,
Harrie Linskens, Rutger van Nouweland
toernooicommissie@sctzand.nln.v.t
A (O19-O18), C (O15-O14), Meisjes, KaboutersVery Gijsberstoernooicommissie@sctzand.nln.v.t
B (O17-O16), F (O9-O8)Pieter van Dongentoernooicommissie@sctzand.nln.v.t
MailverkeerVery Gijsberstoernooicommissie@sctzand.nln.v.t
LEDENADMINISTRATIEFUNCTIENAAME-MAILADRESTELEFOON
AdministratriceVacatureledenadministratie@sctzand.nln.v.t
SPONSORCOMMISSIEFUNCTIENAAME-MAILADRESTELEFOON
SecretaresseNathalie de Kroonsponsoring@sctzand.nln.v.t
WEBSITEFUNCTIENAAME-MAILADRESTELEFOON
WebmasterPhons Stokkermanswebmaster@sctzand.nln.v.t
ACTIVITEITENCOMMISSIEFUNCTIENAAME-MAILADRESTELEFOON
CommissielidKim van Bijsterveldtactiviteitencommissie@sctzand.nln.v.t
CommissielidAns Heijmansactiviteitencommissie@sctzand.nln.v.t
CommissielidGerda van Velsenactiviteitencommissie@sctzand.nln.v.t
CommissielidNaomi van Velsenactiviteitencommissie@sctzand.nln.v.t
SPORTIVITEIT & RESPECTFUNCTIENAAME-MAILADRESTELEFOON
VertrouwenspersoonMichael Hultermanssportiviteitenrespect@sctzand.nln.v.t
CommissielidKim Broerssportiviteitenrespect@sctzand.nln.v.t

Welkom op de officiele website van Sc 't Zand